VERIFIED PHOTO
Lulu
Incall:
1 Hour 250 €
Overnnight 2000 €
Outcall:
1 Hour 250 €
Overnnight 2000 €
About me
Updated : Apr 12, 2024
Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am an independent companion, who has the ability to travel nationally and internationally, at your request.

I have many facets to my life and enjoy a wide range of activities. This has allowed me to meet some of the world's most fascinating gentlemen.

Are you a distinguished gentleman who has achieved it all? If you answered yes, I have no doubt you are successful in your profession, are married to a very supportive woman, have beautiful children, and live in a wonderful community. You nonetheless feel that something is lacking. It may be that you miss a warm greeting when you walk through the door after a long day at the office, or you miss the feeling that you are appreciated, heard, and adored for the wonderful gentleman that you are. Perhaps, it is passion that is missing: passion you have not felt about your partner in quite some time. If this rings true, I might be the perfect woman who will not only make you feel desired and appreciated but will also create memorable romantic interludes.

I take great pride in being able to adapt to my surroundings. I enjoy the ballet, the theater, old school rock, blues, and jazz. I am an avid fan of futbol, college football, horse racing, and auto racing. I enjoy pilates, working with my trainer, boating and hiking.I consider myself a combination of beauty, intelligence, poise, and manners.

I appreciate and understand the need for discretion and confidentiality. I am quite confident in myself and have too much self-respect to ever interfere in a gentleman's personal, or professional life.

I am highly selective as to whom I entertain.
~Lulu
Gender: Female  
Age: 55 
Weight: 75kg 
Height: 182cm 
Cup size: F-size 
Hair color:  
Working time 09:00 - 22:00
FQJl1UveGmY=